Contact Your Candidate

TransCanada Banner
Thank you for your interest in raising your concerns about the Energy East pipeline with your local candidate.

Click on your riding below to send an email to your candidates. Please feel free to customize your email as you see fit, and please do add your name at the bottom.

If that doesn’t work, please click here to be able to copy and paste the suggested text to your email client (e.g., Gmail, Yahoo, etc).

If you don’t know who your candidate is, please click here to go to Elections Ontario which can inform you of your riding.

Ottawa Centre

Green Party: Kevin O’Donnell   kevinodonnell@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: Yasir Naqvi   ynaqvi.mpp@liberal.ola.org
New Democratic Party: Jennifer McKenzie   jennifermckenzie@ontariondp.ca
Progressive Conservative Party: Rob Dekker   rob@robertdekker.ca

Ottawa South

Green Party: Matthew Lakatos-Hayward   mattlh@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: John Fraser     jfraser.mpp@liberal.ola.org
New Democratic Party: Bronwyn Funiciello     BronwynFuniciello@ontariondp.ca
Progressive Conservative Party: Matt Young   info@mattyoungpc.ca

Ottawa West—Nepean

Green Party: Alex Hill   alexhill@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: Bob Chiarelli   bchiarelli.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
New Democratic Party: Alex Cullen   alexcullen@rogers.com
Progressive Conservative Party: Randall Denley   info@randalldenley.ca

Ottawa—Orléans

Green Party: Bob Bell bobbell@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: Marie-France Lalonde    info@mariefrancelalonde.ca
New Democratic Party: Prosper M’Bemba-Meka    prospermbembameka@ontariondp.ca
Progressive Conservative Party: Andrew Lister     andrewlisterpc@gmail.com

Ottawa-Vanier

Green Party: Dave Bagler  davebagler@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: Madeleine Meilleur    mmeilleur.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
New Democratic Party: Hervé Ngamby    hervengamby@ontariondp.ca
Progressive Conservative Party: Martin Forget  martin@martinforget.ca

Nepean-Carleton

Green Party: Gordon Kubanek gordonkubanek@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: Jack Uppal  info@voteuppal.ca
New Democratic Party: Ric Dagenais    RicDagenais@ontariondp.ca
Progressive Conservative Party: Lisa McLeod    lisa@lisamacleod.com

Carleton-Mississippi-Mills

Green Party: Andrew West    andrewwest@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: Rosalyn Stevens    info@rosalynstevens.ca
New Democratic Party: John Hansen    JohnHansen@ontariondp.ca
Progressive Conservative Party: Jack Maclaren   info@cmmpcra.ca

Glengarry-Prescott-Russell

Green Party: Raymond St. Martin   raymondsm@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: Grant Crack    gcrack.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
New Democratic Party: Isabelle Sabourin   IsabelleSabourin@ontariondp.ca
Progressive Conservative Party: Roxane Villeneuve Robertson rvr@voteroxane.ca

Stormont-Dundas-South Glengarry

Green Party: Sharon Norman   snorman@gpo.ca
Liberal Party: John Earle     info@johnearle.ca
New Democratic Party: Elaine MacDonald    ElaineMacDonald@ontariondp.ca
Progressive Conservative Party: Jim McDonell      jim.mcdonellco@pc.ola.org

IMG_20140524_064704

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:Ben Powless

Ben is currently working as the Tar Free 613 Community Organizer for Ecology Ottawa.

Follow

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Contact Your Candidate”

  1. cameron johnstone
    June 11, 2014 at 11:47 am #

    Ben
    Unfortunately you did not include Lanark, Frontenac, Lennox & Addington Riding.
    The candidates are Hillier, PC, McDonald ,Lib, & Dave Parkhill NDP
    Hope you can add these to your mail-out

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: